Discounted Ticket for the 8th Annual eWN Conference in Dallas

I bought my ticket for this year’s 8th Annual eWomenNetwork International Conference & Business Expo Event (to be held this July) way back in September and now my schedule has changed and I can no longer go. I bought the ticket at the super discounted rate of $450 and would like to sell it to someone who wants to go. I contacted the eWN headquarters and they informed me I can transfer the ticket to someone else for a charge of $100. If you are interested in attending the conference, this is a great opportunity to save several hundred dollars on the ticket price. Just contact me if you’re interested!

Kind regards,

Heather

info@championassistants.com

Leave a Reply

